Georg

Georg.jpg

Inhaber/Radioleitung

radioleitung@rmp-fm.de

Estefania

Estefania 1.png

Moderatorin

estefania@rmp-fm.de

Motte

Motte Manuela Pfeiffer.jpg

Moderatorin

motte@rmp-fm.de

Naddie 

image1.jpeg

Moderatorin

naddie@rmp-fm.de

Michael

Michael Levedag.jpg

Moderator

michael@rmp-fm.de

Gabriel

Gabriel new.jpg

Moderator

gabriel@rmp-fm.de

Christina

Christina.jpg

Moderatorin

christina@rmp-fm.de

Michaela

Michaela 1.png

Gastmoderatorin

michaela@rmp-fm.de